fb twitter yt



KERRY SUPPORTERS CLUB DUBLIN

Contact details for the Kerry Supporters Club Dublin
 
Position
 Name Telephone Email
 Chairman Luke Moriarty  087 2577376 yvonne@moriartygroup.ie
 Secretary Marion Walsh 087 2832018 secretary.kerrysupportersdublin.kerry@gaa.ie
 Assistant Secretary Richard Willis 087 2298692 richard.willis@arthurcox.com
 Treasurer Sean Healy 087 2598884 listowelman@gmail.com
 Asst Treasurer Shane Lynch 086 6063230 shaneoliverlynch@gmail.com
 PRO  Keelin Kissane 087 7441793 keelin.kissane@hotmail.com
  Ailbe O'Reilly 086 2098916ailbeoreilly@hotmail.com
  David Fitzgerald 086 1980092 dfitzgerald@fitzgeraldandco.ie
  Eoin Kennelly 086 8147602 eoin@kta.ie
  Eugene O'Sullivan 086 3791359 eugosullivan@eircom.net
  Finbarr Kennelly 086 0703874 fkennelly@iolfree.ie
  Ian O Connell 085 8519335 ianjoconnell@yahoo.co.uk
 Maura Hayes
 086 2428446 maura.hughes@hotmail.com
  Rachel Solanki 086 0684171 rachelsolanki@gmail.com
  Ray Crowley  086 4684373 crowleyray@gmail.com